Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6528.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Lorrie Klevos Principal lklevos@ggusd.us
Jon Abrego Secretary jabrego1@ggusd.us
Mary Lopez School Clerk mlopez@ggusd.us
Norma Parker Community Liaison nparker@ggusd.us
Landai Doan Community Liaison ldoan@ggusd.us
TBD Health Aide
Sandy Wong Librarian swong@ggusd.us
Lindsey Padgett Speech Pathologist lpadgett@ggusd.us
Jaydee Choompoo Nurse jchoompoo@ggusd.us
TBD Psychologist
David Martyn Instrumental Music dmartyn@ggusd.us
David James Instrumental Vocal djames@ggusd.us
Nathale Sanchez Testing Clerk nsanchez@ggusd.us
Sandy Tabako Instructional Aide
TBD Instructional Aide
TBD Head Custodian
Ngo (Eddie) Phan Custodian
Nho Phan Part-time custodian
Andrew Vu Le Technology Assistant vle@ggusd.us
Teachers
Mrs. Vogelsang TK/Kindergarten Teacher lvogelsang@ggusd.us
Mrs. Wills Kindergarten awills@ggusd.us
Mrs. Thornton First Grade Teacher tthornton@ggusd.us
Ms. Williamson First Grade Teacher rwilliamson@ggusd.us
Ms. Barney Second Grade Teacher mbuckridge@ggusd.us
Ms. Garcia Special Education Teacher agarcia2@ggusd.us
Mrs. Pesce Second Grade Teacher cpesce@ggusd.us
Mrs. Emrick Third Grade Teacher demrick@ggusd.us
Mrs. Leonardo Special Education Teacher jleonardo@ggusd.us
Mrs. Richardson Third Grade Teacher krichardson@ggusd.us
Mrs. Choi Special Education Teacher jrenninger@ggusd.us
Mr. Goeller Fourth Grade Teacher sgoeller@ggusd.us
Mrs. Nijinsky Fourth Grade Teacher rroberts1@ggusd.us
Mrs. Finney Special Education Teacher lfinney@ggusd.us
Mrs. Lewis Fifth Grade Teacher nlewis@ggusd.us
Mrs. Miguel Fifth Grade Teacher tmiguel@ggusd.us
Mrs. DePaul Sixth Grade Teacher sdepaul@ggusd.us
Ms. Malody Sixth Grade Teacher mmalody@ggusd.us
Mrs. Underwood Special Education Teacher kkiefer@ggusd.us
Mr. James Vocal Music/Classroom Music Teacher djames@ggusd.us
Mr. Martyn Instrumental Music Teacher dmartyn@ggusd.us