Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6528.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Eileen Young Principal
Jonathan Abrego Secretary
Mary Lopez School Clerk
Norma Parker Community Liaison
Landai Doan Community Liaison
Tranganh Doanvo Health Aide
Denise Dien Librarian
Krystal Petrasanta Speech Pathologist
Annie Courtemarche Speech Pathologist
Desirie Luis Nurse
Carol Skaggs School Psychologist
David Martyn Instrumental Music
David James Instrumental Vocal
Nathale Sanchez Testing Clerk
Andy Huynh Head Custodian
Eddie Phan Night Custodian
TBD Part-time Custodian
TBD Technology Assistant
Mrs. Vogelsang TK/Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Ho-Cao Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Wills Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Thornton First Grade Teacher
Ms. Williamson First Grade Teacher
Ms. Barney Second Grade Teacher
Mrs. Pesce Second Grade Teacher
Mrs. Emrick Third Grade Teacher
Mr. Goeller Third Grade Teacher
Mrs. Gutierrez Fourth Grade Teacher
Mrs. Nijinsky Fourth Grade Teacher
Mrs. Lewis Fifth Grade Teacher
Mrs. Miguel Fifth Grade Teacher
Mrs. DePaul Sixth Grade Teacher
Mrs. Ryalls Sixth Grade Teacher
Ms. Garcia Special Education Teacher
Mrs. Choi Special Education Teacher
Mrs. Leonardo Special Education Teacher
Mrs. Finney Special Education Teacher
Mrs. Olmedo Special Education Teacher