Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6528.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Eileen Young Principal eyoung@ggusd.us
Jonathan Abrego Secretary jabrego1@ggusd.us
Mary Lopez School Clerk mlopez@ggusd.us
Nathale Sanchez Testing Clerk nsanchez@ggusd.us
Thuy Tong Liaison - Vietnamese ttong@ggusd.us
Norma Parker Liaison - Spanish nparker@ggusd.us
Tranganh Doanvo Health Aide tdoanvo@ggusd.us
Jenna Wood School Psychologist jwood@ggusd.us
Krystal Tello Speech Pathologist ktello@ggusd.us
Annie Courtemarche Speech Pathologist acourtemarche@ggusd.us
David James Instrumental Vocal djames@ggusd.us
David Martyn Instrumental Music dmartyn@ggusd.us
Denise Dien Librarian ddien@ggusd.us
Dan Geth Technology Assistant marshalltech@ggusd.us
Andy Huynh Head Custodian ahuynh@ggusd.us
Eddie Phan Night Custodian ephan@ggusd.us
Cu Pham Part-time Custodian cpham@ggusd.us
Desirie Luis District Nurse dluis@ggusd.us
Teachers
Mrs. Vogelsang TK/Kindergarten Teacher lvogelsang@ggusd.us
Mrs. Wills Kindergarten Teacher awills@ggusd.us
Mrs. Bradeen First Grade Teacher dbradeen@ggusd.us
Mrs. Ho-Cao First Grade Teacher mho-cao@ggusd.us
Ms. Williamson First Grade Teacher rwilliamson@ggusd.us
Ms. Barney Second Grade Teacher mbuckridge@ggusd.us
Mrs. Emrick Second Grade Teacher demrick@ggusd.us
Mr. Goeller Third Grade Teacher sgoeller@ggusd.us
Mrs. Gutierrez Third Grade Teacher agutierrez@ggusd.us
Mrs. Nijinsky Fourth Grade Teacher rroberts1@ggusd.us
Mrs. Miguel Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher tmiguel@ggusd.us
Mrs. Lewis Fifth Grade Teacher nlewis@ggusd.us
Mrs. DePaul Sixth Grade Teacher sdepaul@ggusd.us
Mrs. Ryalls Sixth Grade Teacher mryalls@ggusd.us
Mrs. Chavez Special Education Teacher cchavez2@ggusd.us
Mrs. Choi Special Education Teacher jchoi@ggusd.us
Mrs. Leonardo Special Education Teacher jleonardo@ggusd.us
Mrs. Olmedo Special Education Teacher aolmedo@ggusd.us
Mrs. Finney Special Education Teacher lfinney@ggusd.us
Mrs. Hauber Special Education Teacher jhauber@ggusd.us